Docentes

Nome Departamento Telefone E-mail
Alberto Carlos Amadio Biodinâmica 3091-2148 acamadio@usp.br
Alexandre Moreira Esporte 3091-8789 alemoreira@usp.br
Ana Cristina Zimmermann Pedagogia 3091-8785 ana.zimmermann@usp.br
Ana Lúcia Padrão dos Santos Esporte 3091-2131 ana.padrao@usp.br
Andrea Michele Freudenheim Pedagogia 3091-8781 amfreud@usp.br
Antonio Carlos Mansoldo Esporte 3091-2130 mansoldo@usp.br
Antonio Herbert Lancha Jr Biodinâmica 3091-3174 lanchajr@usp.br
Ary José Rocco Junior Esporte 2648-1655 aryrocco@usp.br
Benedito Pereira Esporte 3091-8780 benepe@usp.br
Camila Torriani-Pasin Pedagogia 3091-8786 camipasin@usp.br
Carlos Eduardo Negrão Biodinâmica 3091-2125 cndnegrao@incor.usp.br
Carlos Ugrinowitsch Esporte 3091-8733 ugrinowi@usp.br
Cláudia Lúcia de Moraes Forjaz Biodinâmica 3091-8730 cforjaz@usp.br
Edilamar Menezes de Oliveira Biodinâmica 3091-2118 edilamar@usp.br
Edison de Jesus Manoel Pedagogia 3091-3167 ejmanoel@usp.br
Emerson Franchini Esporte 3091-2124 efranchini@usp.br
Flávia da Cunha Bastos Esporte 3091-2308 flaviacb@usp.br
Flávio Henrique Bastos Pedagogia 3091-2212 bastosfh@usp.br
Go Tani Pedagogia 3091-3169 gotani@usp.br
Guilherme Giannini Artioli Biodinâmica 2648-1337 artioli@usp.br
Hamilton Roschel Esporte 3091-8783 hars@usp.br
Jorge Alberto de Oliveira Pedagogia 3091-2119 jadolive@usp.br
José Alberto Aguilar Cortez Esporte 3091-2137 acortezi@usp.br
Júlio Cerca Serrão Biodinâmica 3091-3178 jcserrao@usp.br
Luciano Basso Pedagogia 3091-2127 lucianob@usp.br
Luis Augusto Teixeira Biodinâmica 3091-2129 lateixei@usp.br
Luiz Eduardo Pinto Basto Tourinho Dantas Pedagogia 3091-3173 ldantas@usp.br
Luzimar Raimundo Teixeira Pedagogia 3091-2303 luzimar@usp.br
Maria Urbana Pinto Brandão Rondon Biodinâmica 3091-8784 urbana@usp.br
Michele Viviene Carbinatto Esporte 2648-0568 mcarbinatto@usp.br
Monica Yuri Takito Pedagogia 3091-2306 mytakito@usp.br
Osvaldo Luiz Ferraz Pedagogia 3091-2128 olferraz@usp.br
Otávio Luis Piva da Cunha Furtado Esporte otaviofurtado@usp.br
Patrícia Chakur Brum Biodinâmica 3091-8732 pcbrum@usp.br
Paulo Rizzo Ramires Biodinâmica 3091-2133 ramires@usp.br
Rômulo Cássio de Moraes Bertuzzi Esporte 3091-8782 bertuzzi@usp.br
Sergio Roberto Silveira Pedagogia 3091-2304 ssilveira@usp.br
Soraia Chung Saura Pedagogia 3091-8785 soraiacs@usp.br
Tiago Fernandes Biodinâmica 3091-2304 tifernandes@usp.br
Umberto Cesar Corrêa Pedagogia 3091-2136 umbertoc@usp.br
Valmor Alberto Augusto Tricoli Esporte 3091-2139 vtricoli@usp.br
Walter Roberto Correia Pedagogia 3091-2143 wr.correia@usp.br
Yara Maria de Carvalho Pedagogia 3091-2126 yaramc@usp.br