Pessoal

Digite parte do nome
(Apenas Docentes)
(Apenas Funcionários)
Nome Tipo E-mail Telefone
Alberto Carlos Amadio Docente acamadio@usp.br 3091-2148
Alberto Gonzales Aranha Funcionário aranha@usp.br 3091-2145
Alex Moreira de Oliveira Funcionário alexoliveira@usp.br 2648-1342
Alexandre Carneiro Funcionário allee@usp.br 3091-3093
Alexandre Moreira Docente alemoreira@usp.br 3091-8789
Amélia Yaeko Aoki Funcionário amauki@usp.br 3091-2144
Ana Cristina Zimmermann Docente ana.zimmermann@usp.br 3091-8785
Ana Lúcia de Viveiros de Santana Funcionário aviveiros@usp.br 3091-3164
Ana Lúcia Padrão dos Santos Docente ana.padrao@usp.br 3091-2131
André Luiz Guerra Funcionário alguerra@usp.br 3091-3097
André Mussa Aziz Kanj Funcionário andremak@usp.br 3091-8736
Andrea Michele Freudenheim Docente amfreud@usp.br 3091-8781
Antonio Carlos Falcão Funcionário acfalcao@usp.br 2648-1288
Antonio Carlos Mansoldo Docente mansoldo@usp.br 3091-2130
Antonio Herbert Lancha Jr Docente lanchajr@usp.br 3091-3174
Ari Bismarck Funcionário bismarck@usp.br 2648-1343
Ary José Rocco Junior Docente aryrocco@usp.br 2648-1655
Avani Marques da Silva Funcionário avani@usp.br 3091-2134
Benedito Pereira Docente benepe@usp.br 3091-8780
Bruno Gualano Docente
Bruno Mezêncio Leal Resende Funcionário mezencio@usp.br 3091-3184
Bruno Temoteo Modesto Funcionário brunomodesto@usp.br 3091-2140
Camila Torriani-Pasin Docente camipasin@usp.br 3091-8786
Carlos Eduardo Negrão Docente cndnegrao@incor.usp.br 3091-2125
Carlos José do Nascimento Funcionário cjn@usp.br 3091-3165
Carlos Roberto da Conceição Pereira Funcionário carlaocr2007@yahoo.com.br 2648-1288
Carlos Ugrinowitsch Docente ugrinowi@usp.br 3091-8733
Cicero de Oliveira Funcionário cicero@usp.br 3091-3166
Cláudia Lima Funcionário baxa@usp.br 3091-3095
Cláudia Lúcia de Moraes Forjaz Docente cforjaz@usp.br 3091-8730
Cristiane de Souza Rodrigues Funcionário cris.rodrigues@usp.br 2648-1650
Cristina de Matos Martins Funcionário crisdm@usp.br 3091-8791
Devanice Gomes Camargo Funcionário devanice@usp.br 3091-3120
Edilamar Menezes de Oliveira Docente edilamar@usp.br 3091-2118
Edison de Jesus Manoel Docente ejmanoel@usp.br 3091-3167
Edson Toshiyuki Degaki Funcionário spet@usp.br 3091-8793
Eduardo Anastácio Funcionário anastacio@usp.br 3091-2123
Eduardo Fernando Silvano Leão Funcionário eduleao@usp.br 3091-3308
Elza Maria Calarga Lellis Funcionário elza.lellis@usp.br 3091-3077
Emerson Barroso de Sousa Funcionário emersonbs@usp.br 3091-8734
Emerson Franchini Docente efranchini@usp.br 3091-2124
Ester Lourdes Santos de Alencar Funcionário esterlsa@usp.br 2648-1638
Ewerton Garcia de Paula Junior Funcionário ewertonj@usp.br 3091-3308
Felipe Hardt Funcionário hardt@usp.br 3091-8793
Flávia da Cunha Bastos Docente flaviacb@usp.br 3091-2308
Flavio Gomes de Oliveira Funcionário fgomes@usp.br 3091-3117
Flávio Henrique Bastos Docente bastosfh@usp.br 3091-2212
Gislene de Araujo Funcionário gislene.araujo@usp.br 3091-3084
Go Tani Docente gotani@usp.br 3091-3169
Guilherme Giannini Artioli Docente artioli@usp.br 2648-1337

Páginas